Reviews

Check out what our visitors have to say and feel free to leave your own review!

My family and I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I called probably 4 different times with questions and they answered them thoroughly, I never felt rushed. The pontoon boat was really nice, prices are great, ALL of the staff members are so friendly and helpful. Overall we had a blast! I would definitely recommend!

Karyn C.
3/08/2018

Rented a jet ski here. Called ahead but not really needed. Staff was friendly and prices were not bad. Wife and I had a great time out on the lake.

Michael S.
3/08/2018

Rented a 22' NauticStar deck boat for a week. Great experience. Service was great. We wakeboarded, tubed, swam on a lily pad, anchored in Norweigan bay for a swim. The lake is amazing (even pretty calm and quiet during th week) and so fun to have so many options with the boat. We even did a bit of fishing. I couldn't recommend this any more. Best option for boat rentals in Wi (and we have tried many including several in Lake Geneva). We will definitely be back.

Ryan P.
3/08/2021

Rented a kayak, great customer service. Will rent from here again.

Leon K.
3/08/2017

My sister and I rented the double kayak yesterday. The process and hospitality of the entire staff was remarkable. We would go there again. Thanks for a great time.

Linda S.
12/21/2020

Great and friendly service.

Arvind K.
3/08/2018

I can't say enough about Byron and his family that run Action Marina! I have enjoyed Green lake for years from Madison, and it is a comfort to know that I can call them and get help and service on beautiful big Green Lake! I feel safe out there alone! If I need a battery or work, I call, get curbside service, and appreciate the Integrity, honesty, and exceptional service always! Jacqui Carpenter, MSSW, CSAC, Madison.

Jacqui C.
9/08/2021

Affordable boat rentals and very helpful staff. Deposit was a bit steep. Over all a great experience.

Beau S.
3/08/2019

Amazing NEW boats & the BEST customer service around! We come to Green Lake every other year for a family reunion. We have rented from others in the past but will definately be coming back to Action Marina in the future. We did a 3 day rental of the Tritoon Pontoon & were able to ski & tube off of it. We also did the Sport package & had a blast on all the different tubes they offer. Byron, Rory & Reagan were so friendly & helpful. You do not find customer service like this anymore so that itself is worth its weight in gold!

Kim P.
3/08/2019

5 star ratingGreen Lake Marina is awesome! The most customer friendly and focused business on the lake! They have amazing people that work there and are already super friendly and helpful - great group of people and I support them every time I'm in Green Lake!!!

Bob I.
7/05/2020

My family and I decided to have a day on the lake and Action Marina was recommended to us. The great service and clean boat helped us make memories. We will definitely be coming back.

Linda W.
3/08/2020

5 star ratingMy family and I rented a pontoon for the day and it was amazing. The boat was super clean and there were no problems. The staff here was so helpful and very friendly. If you have the pleasure of visiting Green lake and want to rent a boat I highly recommend you come here.

Nancy T.
6/09/2019

Really nice people and great selection of merchandise. I was really low on gas, they were closed but came back to fill me up because they wanted me to get my family back safe. The gentleman who took care of me was a really nice guy.

Mike K.
3/08/2017

Never rented a boat until today & I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience. Everything was perfect. The reservation process was easy, staff was friendly/thorough, the price was reasonable (and so worth every penny), the weather was perfect and the boat was immaculate. I’ll be returning to do business without a doubt. Thanks Action Marina for the great experience. It was truly a treat.-Riese Family

Eli R.
6/08/2021

Great boat and great service

Anthony C.
3/08/2021

We recently rented kayaks on a busy weekend. All the workers were very friendly and accommodating to us just walking in. Quick and easy process put us on the water right away. Would definitely recommend!

Caren R.
12/21/2020
Scroll to Top