Reviews

Check out what our visitors have to say and feel free to leave your own review!

Really nice people and great selection of merchandise. I was really low on gas, they were closed but came back to fill me up because they wanted me to get my family back safe. The gentleman who took care of me was a really nice guy.

Mike K.
3/08/2017

5 star ratingRented a fishing pontoon. They had it waiting for us at the hotel. Fishing that day was not so good. It was HOT! They view around the lake was awesome. The breeze cooled us down. Great staff and easy t

Dawn P.
8/01/2018

Friendly & hospitable. Overall great service, great boat & great time had by all! Looking forward to returning.

Sarah E.
11/07/2018

Great place to rent a boat. Friendly staff.

Jeffery B.
11/07/2021

Rented a jet ski here. Called ahead but not really needed. Staff was friendly and prices were not bad. Wife and I had a great time out on the lake.

Michael S.
3/08/2018

Very nice to work with, and I highly recommend Action Marina

Paul T.
3/08/2019

Fantastic place to rent from. This was our first time on the lake, but definitely won’t be our last. They all made sure we had the best experience possible at a very reasonable price. They’ve earned our future business

Michael D.
11/07/2020

Never rented a boat until today & I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience. Everything was perfect. The reservation process was easy, staff was friendly/thorough, the price was reasonable (and so worth every penny), the weather was perfect and the boat was immaculate. I’ll be returning to do business without a doubt. Thanks for the great experience. It was truly a treat.-Riese Family

Eli R.
6/21/2021

👍👍👍👍👍These guys are awesome. So helpful and up front on the rules. All they want is for their customers to have a good, safe time. I think we drove them crazy changing out the tube 😃

C M.
8/21/2021

Lee and his staff provided a top notch experience for us! The canoe and pontoon rentals were easy and fun! We are so happy we decided on Sterling Marina and we look forward to our next rentals there!

Marcia P.
11/07/2021

Great people too rent from. Equipment is clean and dependable

Randy G.
7/07/2022

5 star ratingPerfect day on the lake. We rented a speed boat for the day and couldn't be happier. It was a big day for the whole family as we all had a chance to try tubing and kneeboarding for the first time. The kids were so proud and the staff made our special day even more perfect. They were incredibly attentive and always available when we had to dock our boat or ask questions. What a classy establishment with a wonderful staff. With so much lacking in the service industry lately, this marina is a gem with their smiling, helpful staff.

Laura K.
7/29/2021

From the first couple of phone calls to Byron and his wife with questions and reservations , to our pontoon adventure itself - these people could not have been nicer. The pontoon boat was in great condition, roomy and very comfortable for all.I would recommend rental of all types of watercraft through them. This was our first visit to Green Lake, and Rory was awesome to offer up restaurant suggestions also! Now that is great service!

Ann D.
3/08/2017

Wonderful experience at a great price, highly recommend this place, we'll definitely be back soon!!!!

Anthony E.
11/07/2018

5 star ratingMy family and I rented a pontoon for the day and it was amazing. The boat was super clean and there were no problems. The staff here was so helpful and very friendly. If you have the pleasure of visiting Green lake and want to rent a boat I highly recommend you come here.

Nancy T.
6/09/2019

We recently rented kayaks on a busy weekend. All the workers were very friendly and accommodating to us just walking in. Quick and easy process put us on the water right away. Would definitely recommend!

Caren R.
12/21/2020
Scroll to Top