Reviews

Check out what our visitors have to say and feel free to leave your own review!

Love the double decker pontoons! My neices couldn't stay off the slide!

Nick H.
8/21/2021

👍👍👍👍👍These guys are awesome. So helpful and up front on the rules. All they want is for their customers to have a good, safe time. I think we drove them crazy changing out the tube 😃

C M.
8/21/2021

Amazing NEW boats & the BEST customer service around! We come to Green Lake every other year for a family reunion. We have rented from others in the past but will definately be coming back to Action Marina in the future. We did a 3 day rental of the Tritoon Pontoon & were able to ski & tube off of it. We also did the Sport package & had a blast on all the different tubes they offer. Byron, Rory & Reagan were so friendly & helpful. You do not find customer service like this anymore so that itself is worth its weight in gold!

Kim P.
3/08/2019

Great customer service and convenience. Highly recommend!

Amy K.
7/21/2021

We rented a gigantic stand up paddleboard here and made such fun memory. It isn't something we'd do on a regular basis, but the fact they had this - and a ton of other fun watercraft - to rent makes this a worthy stop on your Green Lake vacation. Check it out!

Lee N.
3/08/2019

We rented a pontoon boat for 4 hours. Great, clean boat and very helpful, friendly staff. We had an awesome time!

Eric E.
3/08/2019

5 star ratingRented a fishing pontoon. They had it waiting for us at the hotel. Fishing that day was not so good. It was HOT! They view around the lake was awesome. The breeze cooled us down. Great staff and easy t

Dawn P.
8/01/2018

5 star ratingReally great service! All of the staff members were super friendly and helped us right away. We rented a deck boat which was perfect for my family. The boat was very clean. My family and I will definitely be renting from here and only here again.

Dave S.
6/09/2019

From the first couple of phone calls to Byron and his wife with questions and reservations , to our pontoon adventure itself - these people could not have been nicer. The pontoon boat was in great condition, roomy and very comfortable for all.I would recommend rental of all types of watercraft through them. This was our first visit to Green Lake, and Rory was awesome to offer up restaurant suggestions also! Now that is great service!

Ann D.
3/08/2017

This is basically a private boat slip rental area. There is an excellent private boat club called "The Freedom Boat Club" where you can choose from a variety of boats to take out here and at over 300 other locations. I found this such a great opportunity to visit beautiful Green Lake with Professional representatives to help you.

Jim A.
5/14/2022

Rented a 22' NauticStar deck boat for a week. Great experience. Service was great. We wakeboarded, tubed, swam on a lily pad, anchored in Norweigan bay for a swim. The lake is amazing (even pretty calm and quiet during th week) and so fun to have so many options with the boat. We even did a bit of fishing. I couldn't recommend this any more. Best option for boat rentals in Wi (and we have tried many including several in Lake Geneva). We will definitely be back.

Ryan P.
3/08/2021

Everything went perfectly, and they were very accommodating!

Justin J.
7/21/2021

Never rented a boat until today & I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience. Everything was perfect. The reservation process was easy, staff was friendly/thorough, the price was reasonable (and so worth every penny), the weather was perfect and the boat was immaculate. I’ll be returning to do business without a doubt. Thanks for the great experience. It was truly a treat.-Riese Family

Eli R.
6/21/2021

Had a wonderful experience with rental of a pantoon. Staff so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond for sure. Cost, hours, instructions, safety and recommendations were covered completely. We cant wait to rent again next year.

Cindy B.
12/21/2020

Best place for all your water rentals. The staff is amazing and very helpful. We have rented boats, waverunners etc.. for 3 years and will do it again next year!

Jerry B.
3/08/2019

We have such great memories of our jet ski day and enjoyed all of the staff

Yvonne V.
3/08/2018
Scroll to Top