Reviews

Check out what our visitors have to say and feel free to leave your own review!

5 star ratingPerfect day on the lake. We rented a speed boat for the day and couldn't be happier. It was a big day for the whole family as we all had a chance to try tubing and kneeboarding for the first time. The kids were so proud and the staff made our special day even more perfect. They were incredibly attentive and always available when we had to dock our boat or ask questions. What a classy establishment with a wonderful staff. With so much lacking in the service industry lately, this marina is a gem with their smiling, helpful staff.
Laura K.
7/29/2021
Very helpful people. Great place.
barbara k.
7/16/2023
The place is great wonderful help
Jimmy
7/23/2023
Awesome staff!!
Jeff R.
1/28/2023
Bradley and his wife were life savers when we needed our boat towed late in the evening. Both were very friendly and willing to help us out. They will be my choice for future rental and boating needs.
Jan W.
7/02/2023
Great people an fun in the summer for everyone!
Audrey C.
1/29/2023
Stunning views of Green Lake. Awesome staff and rentals!
Heidi R.
4/25/2023
Great spot! Ice cream and frose’ is top notch.
Jeffrey S.
7/09/2023
5 star ratingSo much fun! We rented a pontoon boat and a pull behind accessory. What a blast. We just did the evening 2 hour rental. Great price and plenty of fun for us. This will be added to our must-do from now on. The owners were really nice and we look forward to returning.
Greg S.
5/30/2023
Absolutely fantastic service!
EDG W.
1/28/2023
Nice folks, wish they answered the phone
Joe H.
8/06/2023
Rent a pontoon on a warm summer evening to cruise around Green Lake. The staff was wonderful and so helpful. We enjoyed a picnic lunch while on the lake. It was so beautiful. Will do it again this summer. Highly recommend.
Jillene M.
1/28/2023
Booking is so easy, The staff is so accommodating, polite, through and knowledgeable! Dock side service is great! And the boats are very nice, clean and well kept! They have all the lake toys you can imagine for rent too...and life jackets in all sizes, children to adult. Such a great day on the water, with no fuss! I highly recommend Green Lake Marina!!
Karen Z.
9/10/2023
I love this place. The staff is young and very energetic. They are eager to please and were very attentive to our requests. I will definitely be back!
Andrew G.
1/28/2023
Green Lake Marina was so helpful and easy to work with during our boat rental. Boat was nice and clean. Can’t wait to rent one again next year.
Sara R.
1/28/2023
Awesome establishment!!!
jerry c.
6/20/2023
Scroll to Top