Reviews

Check out what our visitors have to say and feel free to leave your own review!

Bradley and his wife were life savers when we needed our boat towed late in the evening. Both were very friendly and willing to help us out. They will be my choice for future rental and boating needs.
Jan W.
7/02/2023
Awesome staff!!
Jeff R.
1/28/2023
Nice folks, wish they answered the phone
Joe H.
8/06/2023
5 star ratingGreen Lake Marina is awesome! The most customer friendly and focused business on the lake! They have amazing people that work there and are already super friendly and helpful - great group of people and I support them every time I'm in Green Lake!!!
Bob I.
7/05/2020
5 star ratingGreat spot to hang for lunch or diner, but check out the rentals annually. Family run business and worth a visit for boats, jet skiis and just summer fun
cbarbin
1/02/2016
Green Lake Marina was so helpful and easy to work with during our boat rental. Boat was nice and clean. Can’t wait to rent one again next year.
Sara R.
1/28/2023
5 star ratingAs always, the best value on the lake! Clean, well-maintained boats, unbeatable cost, helpful and friendly staff. But that's not all! All manner of watercraft available for rent or purchase. Stop by and see for yourself! Amazing days start at Sterling!!
Liz T.
8/27/2023
Great people an fun in the summer for everyone!
Audrey C.
1/29/2023
5 star rating8 hours for $300. You can't beat it! Action Marina rents everything and they are friendly and helpful.
momof2illinois
7/21/2015
Absolutely fantastic service!
EDG W.
1/28/2023
5 star ratingThey made it so easy to get just what we wanted when we wanted it. I couldn't believe how everything appeared brand new. They really take care of their boats. They educated us on what we needed moto-wise to get kids tubing, where to fish/swim, etc. They were incredible! Easy, fun and stress-free!
KTurula
7/22/2016
The place is great wonderful help
Jimmy
7/23/2023
5 star ratingPerfect day on the lake. We rented a speed boat for the day and couldn't be happier. It was a big day for the whole family as we all had a chance to try tubing and kneeboarding for the first time. The kids were so proud and the staff made our special day even more perfect. They were incredibly attentive and always available when we had to dock our boat or ask questions. What a classy establishment with a wonderful staff. With so much lacking in the service industry lately, this marina is a gem with their smiling, helpful staff.
Laura K.
7/29/2021
5 star ratingSo much fun! We rented a pontoon boat and a pull behind accessory. What a blast. We just did the evening 2 hour rental. Great price and plenty of fun for us. This will be added to our must-do from now on. The owners were really nice and we look forward to returning.
Greg S.
5/30/2023
5 star ratingAmazing customer service. I've rented boats 7-8 times on another lake from different places and never have I experienced such great service and nice equipment. They even let us come back 1/2 through the day to swap tubes to try something else. They were right there waiting on the dock for us to help dock. I was hesitant about a "pontoon" for tubing, but the tri-tune has plenty of power. It's wasn't the cheapest rental place on the lake by any means, but the boat was nice and clean and the service was exceptional!
Lynn W.
8/01/2020
5 star ratingReally great service! All of the staff members were super friendly and helped us right away. We rented a deck boat which was perfect for my family. The boat was very clean. My family and I will definitely be renting from here and only here again.
Dave S.
6/09/2019