Reviews

Check out what our visitors have to say and feel free to leave your own review!

5 star ratingThis is the third year we have used Action Marina for a pontoon rental. We drive 1.5 hours from Port Washington each year because this place is so wonderful. The service is amazing. The workers always make sure you feel prepared before taking to the seas. Rory has helped us the past few years when getting out on the water. They make it really easy to rent a boat. Our family always looks forward to visiting Green Lake and enjoying "boat life" all thanks to Action Marina.
Mark B.
7/07/2019
5 star ratingGreen Lake Marina is awesome! The most customer friendly and focused business on the lake! They have amazing people that work there and are already super friendly and helpful - great group of people and I support them every time I'm in Green Lake!!!
Bob I.
7/05/2020
5 star ratingMy family and I rented a pontoon for the day and it was amazing. The boat was super clean and there were no problems. The staff here was so helpful and very friendly. If you have the pleasure of visiting Green lake and want to rent a boat I highly recommend you come here.
Nancy T.
6/09/2019
Rent a pontoon on a warm summer evening to cruise around Green Lake. The staff was wonderful and so helpful. We enjoyed a picnic lunch while on the lake. It was so beautiful. Will do it again this summer. Highly recommend.
Jillene M.
1/28/2023
5 star ratingRented a fishing pontoon. They had it waiting for us at the hotel. Fishing that day was not so good. It was HOT! They view around the lake was awesome. The breeze cooled us down. Great staff and easy t
Dawn P.
8/01/2018
Great service!
Duane C.
1/29/2023
5 star ratingPerfect day on the lake. We rented a speed boat for the day and couldn't be happier. It was a big day for the whole family as we all had a chance to try tubing and kneeboarding for the first time. The kids were so proud and the staff made our special day even more perfect. They were incredibly attentive and always available when we had to dock our boat or ask questions. What a classy establishment with a wonderful staff. With so much lacking in the service industry lately, this marina is a gem with their smiling, helpful staff.
Laura K.
7/29/2021
5 star ratingReally great service! All of the staff members were super friendly and helped us right away. We rented a deck boat which was perfect for my family. The boat was very clean. My family and I will definitely be renting from here and only here again.
Dave S.
6/09/2019
Staff was very helpful. Boats are well maintained.
Lyn G.
1/28/2023
5 star ratingWe rented a pontoon from Action Marina. The boat was beyond clean, and in great working order. The staff were accommodating, helpful, and very friendly. There are a few places to rent from in Green Lake, but the service and the product will keep us coming back to Action Marina year after year. Thank you again Action Marina for making our boat rental day trip such a memorable one!
Jen W.
8/01/2017
Absolutely fantastic service!
EDG W.
1/28/2023
Great people an fun in the summer for everyone!
Audrey C.
1/29/2023
5 star ratingAmazing customer service. I've rented boats 7-8 times on another lake from different places and never have I experienced such great service and nice equipment. They even let us come back 1/2 through the day to swap tubes to try something else. They were right there waiting on the dock for us to help dock. I was hesitant about a "pontoon" for tubing, but the tri-tune has plenty of power. It's wasn't the cheapest rental place on the lake by any means, but the boat was nice and clean and the service was exceptional!
Lynn W.
8/01/2020
Green Lake Marina was so helpful and easy to work with during our boat rental. Boat was nice and clean. Can’t wait to rent one again next year.
Sara R.
1/28/2023
5 star ratingHad a great experience with renting a pontoon boat at Action Marina. Staff we welcoming, polite and very customer friendly. Boat was clean and ready to go. will definitely return
Leon C.
7/18/2019
I love this place. The staff is young and very energetic. They are eager to please and were very attentive to our requests. I will definitely be back!
Andrew G.
1/28/2023
Scroll to Top