Reviews

Check out what our visitors have to say and feel free to leave your own review!

We rented a pontoon boat for 4 hours. Great, clean boat and very helpful, friendly staff. We had an awesome time!

Eric E.
3/08/2019

Awesome people and great service 🙂

Christopher M.
3/08/2019

Friendly employees and explained everything we needed to do. Waverunners were a lot of fun, would recommend.

Justin C.
12/21/2020

Love the double decker pontoons! My neices couldn't stay off the slide!

Nick H.
8/21/2021

Friendly service great selection of boat rentals

Brian F.
3/08/2018

Never rented a boat until today & I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience. Everything was perfect. The reservation process was easy, staff was friendly/thorough, the price was reasonable (and so worth every penny), the weather was perfect and the boat was immaculate. I’ll be returning to do business without a doubt. Thanks for the great experience. It was truly a treat.-Riese Family

Eli R.
6/21/2021

My sister and I rented the double kayak yesterday. The process and hospitality of the entire staff was remarkable. We would go there again. Thanks for a great time.

Linda S.
12/21/2020

Great boat rental! We come every year.

Dawn E.
9/21/2021

My family and I decided to have a day on the lake and Action Marina was recommended to us. The great service and clean boat helped us make memories. We will definitely be coming back.

Linda W.
3/08/2020

5 star ratingPerfect day on the lake. We rented a speed boat for the day and couldn't be happier. It was a big day for the whole family as we all had a chance to try tubing and kneeboarding for the first time. The kids were so proud and the staff made our special day even more perfect. They were incredibly attentive and always available when we had to dock our boat or ask questions. What a classy establishment with a wonderful staff. With so much lacking in the service industry lately, this marina is a gem with their smiling, helpful staff.

Laura K.
7/29/2021

Went with family as a day on the lake the people from Action Marina were awesome made sure we were well informed and very friendly

Cambria F.
3/08/2019

Our family very much enjoyed renting a pontoon boat for an afternoon. The staff was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They even supply wagons for you to use to get your towels and picnic supplies from your car to the dock! Renting from them gives you all fun of owning a boat without any of the responsibilities. Highly recommended!

Kevin R.
12/21/2020

5 star ratingWe rented a pontoon from Action Marina. The boat was beyond clean, and in great working order. The staff were accommodating, helpful, and very friendly. There are a few places to rent from in Green Lake, but the service and the product will keep us coming back to Action Marina year after year. Thank you again Action Marina for making our boat rental day trip such a memorable one!

Jen W.
8/01/2017

We had a fabulous week on Green Lake and Action Marina was a big part of our great experience. We rented a pontoon boat from them and a “Big Bubba” to tow the kids.. they directed us going out and coming in.. it was a positive experience in every way! We highly recommend them!

donna s.
3/08/2021

5 star ratingAmazing customer service. I've rented boats 7-8 times on another lake from different places and never have I experienced such great service and nice equipment. They even let us come back 1/2 through the day to swap tubes to try something else. They were right there waiting on the dock for us to help dock. I was hesitant about a "pontoon" for tubing, but the tri-tune has plenty of power. It's wasn't the cheapest rental place on the lake by any means, but the boat was nice and clean and the service was exceptional!

Lynn W.
8/01/2020

We rented a jet boat, tube and wakeboard from Action Marine. Everyone was friendly, knowledgable and courteous. We had a great time! We will definitely be back and would highly recommend them!

Kacee S.
3/08/2017
Scroll to Top