Reviews

Check out what our visitors have to say and feel free to leave your own review!

Great boat rental! We come every year.

Dawn E.
9/21/2021

Great experience renting a pontoon boat from them for three days. The boat was powerful, spotless, new, ran great and they were very helpful when we came in for gas and to dock. They were flexible and fair with changing the length of rental and had good selection of accessories, and we were able to use a slip for easy in and out. Prices are not low, but similar to other places, and all the staff was very nice. The appearance and condition of the marina inside and out is top notch.

Fred S.
3/08/2019

Great and friendly service.

Arvind K.
3/08/2018

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘These guys are awesome. So helpful and up front on the rules. All they want is for their customers to have a good, safe time. I think we drove them crazy changing out the tube πŸ˜ƒ

C M.
8/21/2021

5 star ratingHad a great experience with renting a pontoon boat at Action Marina. Staff we welcoming, polite and very customer friendly. Boat was clean and ready to go. will definitely return

Leon C.
7/18/2019

Great team at action marina, made sure we had a fun day on the water!

Adam E.
3/08/2020

Absolutely phenomenal. The staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful, and the boat was super clean. Awesome lake to be on, and the experience made it that much better. Definitely will be back again

Patrick S.
6/21/2021

Awesome people and great service πŸ™‚

Christopher M.
3/08/2019

We had the best experience today at Action Marina! The owners and help are awesome!!!! I would recommend renting from this place to anyone. Any questions we had where answered and they where very helpful. Awesome, awesome experience!!!

Jeanine K.
3/08/2017

We rented and pontoon boat and float/towable for the day. Everything about the experience was great. Everyone was friendly and they had us on the water in no time. The boat was perfect and when coupled with the great weather we had, it couldn’t have been better.

Ron W.
3/08/2019

From the first couple of phone calls to Byron and his wife with questions and reservations , to our pontoon adventure itself - these people could not have been nicer. The pontoon boat was in great condition, roomy and very comfortable for all.I would recommend rental of all types of watercraft through them. This was our first visit to Green Lake, and Rory was awesome to offer up restaurant suggestions also! Now that is great service!

Ann D.
3/08/2017

We rented a gigantic stand up paddleboard here and made such fun memory. It isn't something we'd do on a regular basis, but the fact they had this - and a ton of other fun watercraft - to rent makes this a worthy stop on your Green Lake vacation. Check it out!

Lee N.
3/08/2019

5 star ratingReally great service! All of the staff members were super friendly and helped us right away. We rented a deck boat which was perfect for my family. The boat was very clean. My family and I will definitely be renting from here and only here again.

Dave S.
6/09/2019

Best place for all your water rentals. The staff is amazing and very helpful. We have rented boats, waverunners etc.. for 3 years and will do it again next year!

Jerry B.
3/08/2019

Action Marina has a great staff and pontoon rentals at a great price! We rented a 20’ Lund Sports Fishing model and had a great time! Caught this small mouth and a crappie jig using 2 lb test line. Great fun and great day on Green Lake.

Greg S.
3/08/2020

We recently rented kayaks on a busy weekend. All the workers were very friendly and accommodating to us just walking in. Quick and easy process put us on the water right away. Would definitely recommend!

Caren R.
12/21/2020
Scroll to Top